"/>

恢复Outlook文件

  • 电子邮件,日历,联系人,便笺,日记,任务等的快速恢复.
  • 能够恢复已删除的Outlook文件使用Shift删除
  • 从Outlook 2010年,2007年和2003恢复已删除邮件的最佳工具
  • 能恢复被从已删除的邮件文件夹清空电子邮件

要恢复已删除的Outlook PST文件?

微软的前景,那就是能够管理个人信息的最好的电子邮件客户端。它包括联系人管理,笔记,任务,日记等,这是一些在Outlook中的主要属性。有时候,我们遇到的情况是,我们失去了所有的文件,由于意外删除,或从Windows回收站中清空的文件。这是一个好主意,如果你已经创造了一个备份丢失的Outlook PST文件之前。但是,当你忘记创建从而失去您的关键PST文件的任何备份的情况恶化。如果你不小心格式化您的硬盘,即使那么你将失去你的PST文件。因此,几乎不可能避免PST文件的损失,从而存在如下需要检索可被删除或丢失,由于许多已知和未知原因的Outlook数据文件。在这种情况下的Microsoft Outlook文件恢复可以作为能够容易且安全地恢复Outlook文件的工具 在几分钟之内.

PST文件可以以几种方式被丢失。在PST文件丢失,这个Microsoft Outlook的文件恢复工具可以帮助许多情况下。这是一个计算机用户的共同习惯,删除了从他们的系统硬盘上不需要的文件,使他们能够保持他们的系统整理。因此,在这种方式人们也可以删除自己的Outlook PST文件,它导致所有出现在它的属性丢失。因为这是一个人为的错误也不能忽视。也假设你格式化你的Windows硬盘驱动器无论是有意或无意,然后驻留在该驱动器的PST文件也将获得抹去。因此,你可能会失去在PST文件中的所有重要数据。当您重新安装Windows操作系统,您将失去您的PST文件,因此在PST文件中的所有信息都将丢失。这些都是一些场景,其中一个可能会失去PST文件,也就是这个时候的Microsoft Outlook文件恢复软件到图片来恢复Outlook文件. 展望2010年恢复已删除邮件

修复Outlook文件

Microsoft Outlook是微软公司的最佳版本之一。 Microsoft Outlook是那些高效率的工具,有能力组织一个完整的电子邮件界面非常有效地之一。用于管理邮箱和修改日历的人一般喜欢MS Outlook的PST。然而,大多数时候用户面对的问题与PST文件。您可能会收到一个通知,说明您的Outlook PST文件损坏时,你是无法访问您的邮箱出现。出现这种情况是由于您的PST文件损坏。这种情况正威胁商人或谁是高度依赖于微软的Outlook。在交通不便的问题,如果您已经通过做一个备份保护的数据被忽略。否则,你需要一个有效的修复工具,可以 恢复Outlook联系人 而不会造成任何进一步的损害它。微软的Outlook文件恢复可以帮助你在这件事情,因为它可以修复严重损坏的PST文件,这样的电子邮件,记事,任务等可以很容易地恢复.


如何PST文件损坏的获取?

有许多方法,其中一个PST文件被损坏。让我们通过他们中的一些

  • PST文件的大小超过了 如果PST文件的大小超过了最大限制,那么它被破坏,因而里面的文件的重要信息都将丢失.
  • Outlook版本不兼容, 升级Outlook版本后,如果您尝试将现有的文件导入到新版本,那么Outlook可能会抛出一些错误,最终导致PST文件损坏.
  • 展望不当退出- PST文件头被破坏,如果有人试图从Outlook以不正当的方式退出。该头损坏可能会导致整个PST文件损坏。

所以建议不要从Outlook退出不当或突然。但由于缺乏意识有时我们从Outlook中不当的方式退出。因此,有解决方案,通过它可以修复损坏的PST和最好的解决办法是修复Outlook文件。如果你正在使用任何版本的Outlook如Outlook 2000,2003,2010,2007,如果您的PST文件被严重损坏,那么你可以使用修复Outlook文件快速修复它,以及安全。如果您的PST文件的密码保护,这是腐败的,甚至那么这个工具可以修复它​​。您可以使用此修复程序,如果您的PST文件是高度加密的。此工具可以进行Outlook电子邮件恢复自如。现在,让我们通过它必须遵循修复损坏的PST的步骤和 更多地了解 软件.

最近更新:

恢复电子邮件Outlook 2003中: 利用这个奇妙的工具,你可以很容易地在Outlook 2003中恢复邮件,它必须回到原来的鼠标只需点击几下删除或丢失的邮件从Outlook 2003的能力。 恢复电子邮件Outlook 2003中

步s到修复损坏的Outlook文件和恢复Outlook数据文件

步 1: 下载并启动修复Outlook文件在您的系统,以恢复Outlook文件。其中选择任意一个选项 "Open PST File", "Find PST File" and "Select Outlook Profile"根据您的需要。在此之后选择损坏的PST文件恢复Outlook文件。

Recover Outlook Files - Main Screen

图1:主画面

步 2: 选择 "Normal Scan" 从下一个画面,如果您的PST文件没有严重损坏。如果是严重损坏,然后去 "Smart Scan" 选项​​。然后点击修复按钮,启动修复过程,并检索Outlook数据文件.

Recover Outlook Files - Select Destination Path

图2:选择目标路径

步 3: 完成修复过程后,您可以在Outlook风格的浏览器视图中查看已恢复的邮件,联系人等。

Recover Outlook Files - Preview Recovered Data

图3:预览数据恢复

步 4: 如果您满意它的预览恢复电子邮件或其他Outlook属性后的表现,你可以购买这个软件.

 

安全可靠

褒獎

Recover Outlook Files

  • Fast recovery of emails, calendar, contacts, notes, journals, tasks etc.
  • Capable to restore MS Outlook files that are deleted using shift + delete
  • Best tool to recover deleted items from outlook 2010, 2007 and 2003
  • Able to recover Outlook files and email messages that are emptied from deleted items folder

Want to recover your deleted Outlook PST files?

Microsoft outlook, a best email client that is capable of managing personal information. It includes contact manager, notes, task, journal etc which are some of the major attributes in Outlook. Sometimes we come across a situation where we lose all our files due to accidental deletion or emptying files from Windows recycle bin. It is well and good if you have had created a backup prior to losing Outlook PST file. But the situation worsens when you forget to create any backup thereby losing your crucial PST file. If you format your hard disk accidentally even then you will lose your PST file. Therefore it is almost impossible to avoid loss of PST file and thus there arises a need to restore MS Outlook files that may be deleted or lost due to many known and unknown reasons. In such a situation Microsoft Outlook file recovery can be used as a tool that can easily and safely to recover Outlook files within few minutes.

PST file can be lost in several ways. In many situations where PST file is lost and this Microsoft Outlook file recovery tool can be helpful. It’s a common habit of a computer user to delete off unwanted files from their system hard disk so that they can keep their system tidy. So in this way one may also delete their Outlook PST file which results in loss of all the attributes present in it. As this is a human error it cannot be neglected. Also suppose you format your Windows hard drive either knowingly or unknowingly then your PST file residing in that drive will also get wiped off. Thus you may lose all your important data in PST file. When you reinstall your Windows operating system you will lose your PST file and hence all the information in PST file will be lost. These are some of the scenarios where one may lose PST file and that is when this Microsoft Outlook file recovery software comes into the picture to recover Outlook files. Visit at "http://www.recoveroutlookfiles.net/deleted-items-from-2010.html" to know how to restore MS Outlook files.

Repair Outlook Files

Microsoft Outlook is one of the best releases of Microsoft Corporation. Microsoft Outlook is one of those efficient tools that are capable of organizing an entire email interface very efficiently. For managing the mailboxes and modifying the calendars people generally prefer MS Outlook PST. However, most of the times users face problems with a PST file. You may receive a notification stating that your Outlook PST file is damaged which appears when you are unable to access your mailbox. This happens due to corruption of your PST file. This situation is threatening for businessmen or those who are highly dependent on MS Outlook. The inaccessibility problem can be neglected if you have secured the data by making a backup. Otherwise you need an effective repair tool that can recover Outlook contacts without causing any further damage to it. Microsoft Outlook file recovery can help you in this matter as it can fix severely corrupted PST files so that emails, notes, tasks etc. can be recovered easily.


How PST Files Get Corrupt?

There are many ways in which a PST file gets corrupted. Let us go through some of them

  • Exceeded size of PST file- If size of a PST file exceeds the maximum limit then it gets corrupted and thus the important information inside the file will be lost. Next, you have to employ this tool to recover Outlook files.
  • Outlook version incompatibility- After upgrading the Outlook version if you attempt to import the existing files to the new version then Outlook may throw some errors which finally lead to corruption of PST files.
  • Improper exit of Outlook- PST file header gets corrupted if one tries to exit from Outlook in an improper way. The header corruption can lead to entire PST file corruption.

So it is advised not to exit from Outlook improperly or suddenly. But due to absent mindedness sometimes we exit from Outlook in an improper manner. So there is solution by which you can fix corrupt PST and recover Outlook files. If you are using any of the Outlook versions such as Outlook 2000, 2003, 2010, 2007 and if your PST file is severely corrupted then you can make use of repair Outlook files to fix it quickly as well as safely. If your PST file is password protected and it is corrupt even then this tool can fix it. You can use this repair application if your PST file is highly encrypted. This tool can carry out Outlook email recovery with ease. Let us now go through the steps which must be followed to fix corrupted PST and know more about how to recover Outlook files.

Recent Updates:

Recover Email in Outlook 2003: Making use of this wonderful tool you can easily recover email in outlook 2003; it has ability to get back deleted or lost emails from Outlook 2003 in just a few clicks of mouse. To get detailed information visit here: http://www.recoveroutlookfiles.net/email-in-2003.html

Steps of Outlook File Recovery:

Step 1: Download and launch repair Outlook files in your system in order to recover outlook files. Select any one option among "Open PST File", "Find PST File" and "Select Outlook Profile" based on your requirement. After this select the corrupt PST file to recover outlook files.

Recover Outlook Files - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Choose "Normal Scan" from the next screen if your PST file is not heavily corrupted. If it is severely corrupted then go for "Smart Scan" option. And then click on repair button to initiate the repair process and to retrieve Outlook data file.

Recover Outlook Files - Select Destination Path

Figure 2: Select Destination Path

Step 3: After the completion of repair process you can view the recovered emails, contacts etc. in Outlook style browser view.

Recover Outlook Files - Preview Recovered Data

Figure 3: Preview Recovered Data

Step 4: You can purchase this software if you are satisfied with it’s performance after previewing the recovered emails or other Outlook attributes.

 

Safe and Secure

Testimonials